NAAC Peerteam visit is scheduled from 2024-06-13 to 2024-06-14


  1. Kerala State Road Transport Corporation Scholarship, Aluva
  2. Meritorious Scholarship from Kottayam District
  3. Scholarship by Cochin Municipal Corporation Head with Schedule Tribal Office, Ernakulam
  4. Kerala Motor Trance Port Workers Welfare Fund
  5. Scheduled Caste Scholarship
  6. Navadarshan Scholarship from Archdiocese of Varapoly.
  7. Scholarship from Anglo – Indian Association.
  8. Scholarship from Prime Minister
  9. Vijayabheri Scholarship from Scheduled Caste Office, Ernakulam.
  10. Snehapoorvam Scholarship
  11. PD Scholarship (Reservation for Persons with Disabilities).
  12. CH Muhammad Koya Scholarship
  13. Sammunathi Scholarship
  14. Post Matric Scholarship
  15. E-grants


  1. Prizes for the top scorers in B.Ed program
  2. Cardinal Parekkattil Silver Jubilee memorial prize
  3. Rev Sr Philip Neri memorial charitable Endowment instituted by Dr Thampi for the best student of Mathematics optional
  4. Dr Jessy Mathew endowment for the student who secured the highest-grade point in Natural science optional
  5. Late Mr Sivasankaran Pillai endowment instituted by Mrs Prasanna S Pillai for the student who secured highest grade point in English optional
  6. Cash award initiated by PTA
  7. Cash awards and certificates by alumnae association for top scorers of each option
  8. Memento for PhD holder
  9. A+ grade holder of B.Ed programme